LiveEdit Platform

Cancellation Policy

To cancel your site/account: Please send an e-mail to billing@getliveedit.com. Please be sure to include your LiveEdit URL, the owners name on the account, and the reason for the request.

Cancellations must be submitted in writing either via e-mail or US Post. We cannot accept a cancellation by phone as the request needs to be in writing for our records.

We DO NOT pre or post-date cancellation requests. Your site will be turned off on the same day we receive the request, if received during normal business hours, otherwise the shut off will occur on the next business day.

If there is still a balance due on your account when you cancel, your account status will be changed to "Non-Payment Cancellation" until your account is paid in full.


Reactivation of Cancelled Accounts:

We do not guarantee that your website will be available for reactivation anytime after you have requested cancellation or stopped payment on your account.

Once you have requested cancellation or stopped payment on your account, your Liveedit website may be available for reactivation for a limited time. A Reactivation Fee, any past due payments, and a new subscription, will be required to reactivate any account.

Please Note: Once an account is cancelled, you will no longer have access to your website. Please be sure to obtain all information from your site before you request cancellation.